The Central African Republic , or Centrafrique  is a landlocked country in Central Africa. It borders Chad in the north, Sudan in the northeast, South Sudan in the east, the Democr[...]
Cape Verde  (Portuguese: Cabo Verde, pronounced: [?kabu ?ve?d?]), officially the Republic of Cape Verde, is an island country, spanning an archipelago of 10 islands located in the [...]
Cameroon, officially the Republic of Cameroon (French: République du Cameroun), is a country in the west Central Africa region. It is bordered by Nigeria to the west; Chad to the n[...]
Morocco’s telecoms watchdog Agence Nationale de Reglementation de Telecom (ANRT) has announced its plans to launch an auction for 4G Long Term Evolution (LTE) mobile licences by th[...]
Burkina Faso Airtel Burkina Faso, the local mobile unit of Indian telecoms group Bharti Airtel, has announced the launch of HSPA+ technology, enabling customers to benefit from new[...]
Burundi  officially the Republic of Burundi (Kirundi: Republika y’Uburundi, [bu??undi]; French: République du Burundi, [by??yndi]), is a landlocked country in the Great Lakes[...]
Burkina Faso  also known by its short-form name Burkina, is a landlocked country in west Africa around 274,200 square kilometres (105,900 sq mi) in size. It is surrounded by six co[...]
Botswana, officially the Republic of Botswana (Tswana: Lefatshe la Botswana), is a landlocked country located in Southern Africa. The citizens refer to themselves as “Batswan[...]
Benin (French: Bénin, formerly Dahomey), officially the Republic of Benin (French: République du Bénin), is a country in West Africa. It is bordered by Togo to the west, by Nigeria[...]
Director Designation: Strategic Advisor & Innovation Evangelist Steadworks Pte. Ltd. based in Singapore anuraj@ieee.org +91 9717197478[...]